jsinclai – Special Topics in Interactive Art & Computational Design http://golancourses.net/2010spring Carnegie Mellon University / Spring 2010 Wed, 10 Nov 2010 02:32:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.5.3 Jordan’s Final Project Critique and stuff http://golancourses.net/2010spring/04/19/jordans-final-project-critique-and-stuff/ http://golancourses.net/2010spring/04/19/jordans-final-project-critique-and-stuff/#comments Mon, 19 Apr 2010 12:44:47 +0000 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/?p=3598 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/04/19/jordans-final-project-critique-and-stuff/feed/ 1 Fantastic use of ChatRoulette http://golancourses.net/2010spring/03/21/fantastic-use-of-chatroulette/ Mon, 22 Mar 2010 03:44:24 +0000 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/?p=3389 Looking Outwards – Capstone http://golancourses.net/2010spring/03/16/looking-outwards-capstone-2/ http://golancourses.net/2010spring/03/16/looking-outwards-capstone-2/#comments Tue, 16 Mar 2010 22:44:58 +0000 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/?p=3328 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/03/16/looking-outwards-capstone-2/feed/ 2 Project 3: Makes You Dance and Sing http://golancourses.net/2010spring/03/03/project-3-makes-you-dance-and-sing/ http://golancourses.net/2010spring/03/03/project-3-makes-you-dance-and-sing/#comments Wed, 03 Mar 2010 15:46:37 +0000 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/?p=3162 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/03/03/project-3-makes-you-dance-and-sing/feed/ 1 trying to reproduce Georg Nees http://golancourses.net/2010spring/02/23/trying-to-reproduce-georg-nees/ Tue, 23 Feb 2010 22:43:30 +0000 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/?p=2951 Project 2 – Making Faces http://golancourses.net/2010spring/02/18/project-2-making-faces/ Thu, 18 Feb 2010 20:29:29 +0000 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/?p=2769 Learning some math, any suggestions? http://golancourses.net/2010spring/01/31/learning-some-math-any-suggestions/ http://golancourses.net/2010spring/01/31/learning-some-math-any-suggestions/#comments Sun, 31 Jan 2010 21:35:32 +0000 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/?p=2250 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/01/31/learning-some-math-any-suggestions/feed/ 2 Looking Outwards – Interactive Physics http://golancourses.net/2010spring/01/31/looking-outwards-interactive-physics/ Sun, 31 Jan 2010 17:46:31 +0000 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/?p=2243 Project 1 – Inbred Music http://golancourses.net/2010spring/01/27/project-1-inbred-music/ http://golancourses.net/2010spring/01/27/project-1-inbred-music/#comments Wed, 27 Jan 2010 13:26:20 +0000 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/?p=2171 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/01/27/project-1-inbred-music/feed/ 1 Looking Outwards – Dataset of GIThub projects’ activities (and swear words by programming language) http://golancourses.net/2010spring/01/19/looking-outwards-dataset-of-github-projects-activities-and-swear-words-by-programming-language/ http://golancourses.net/2010spring/01/19/looking-outwards-dataset-of-github-projects-activities-and-swear-words-by-programming-language/#comments Wed, 20 Jan 2010 02:12:16 +0000 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/?p=1672 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/01/19/looking-outwards-dataset-of-github-projects-activities-and-swear-words-by-programming-language/feed/ 1 Looking Outwards – Battle of the Bigs http://golancourses.net/2010spring/01/17/battle-of-the-bigs/ Mon, 18 Jan 2010 04:56:49 +0000 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/?p=1524 Jordan Sinclair – Looking Outwards http://golancourses.net/2010spring/01/12/jordan-sinclair-looking-outwards/ Wed, 13 Jan 2010 03:36:47 +0000 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/?p=796 Jordan Sinclair Project 0 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/01/12/jordan-sinclair-project-0/ http://golancourses.net/2010spring/01/12/jordan-sinclair-project-0/#comments Wed, 13 Jan 2010 00:39:46 +0000 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/?p=676 http://golancourses.net/2010spring/01/12/jordan-sinclair-project-0/feed/ 1